India's Blog

Knowledge come from learning. Wisdom comes from living.

Commenting Guidlines

February16

Dear Readers,

We are learning about commenting dialogues and this is my response to the task:* I think that the fifth post was the most formal, punctuated, structured, informing and on – topic. I think the second blog post was the second most formal because it was punctuated correctly and formally. I think that the third one was the third best because it was structured correctly and it was polite. I think the eighth is worth four stars because it is punctuated correctly although it wasn’t a topic that needed to be posted. I think the seventh blog post is worth two stars because it didn’t address anyone and it didn’t say who it was from. I think the sixth box was only worth one star and so are four and one. I think box one was the worst written post because it is slang written, not well punctuated and certainly not formal. This is how that sentence would be written badly; “I think 1 was the worst ritten coz it’s slang ritten not punchuated and realy not formal”

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar